Utan partitillhörighet (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nygren Agneta finnsta.nygren@gmail.com
Karlsson Wivi-Anne
Skogsman Sigrid
Nilsson Rolf
Nylin Eva eva.nylin48@gmail.com
Ryen Tore ryen1@live.se
Jonsson Erik
Hjerdt Bengtsson Gunnar guhben@gmail.com
Jardler Marcus marcus@rullarnas.se
Westin Roger
Arnrup Anna-Lena
Högberg Toleif toleif.hogberg@telia.com
Öfver Gun gun.ofver@hotmail.com
Gertling Elsie
Brekke Johan johan@torsbyvandrarhem.se
Fryklund Christian christian.fryklund@abkarlhedin.se
Walfridsson Per-Inge piw@helmia.se
Nordqvist Sophia
Pohlmann Dieter dieterpohlmann@gmail.com
Karlsson Anders akarlsson266@gmail.com
Eriksson Eva e57me@hotmail.com
Eriksson Veine eriksson.veine@telia.com
Lindgren Anna