Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wass-Ronge Lillemor lillemor.ronge@torsby.se
Syvertsson Anitha anitha.syvertsson@telia.com
Olsson Roland roland.olsson@torsby.se
Staaf Sören soren.staaf@torsby.se
Persson Tommy tommy.persson@torsby.se
Wiss Anders
Eles Nils
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@torsby.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@torsby.se
Renhult Stig stigrenhult@hotmail.se
Persson Allan
Johansson Berit
Larsson Ingrid
Ronge Ulf ulf.ronge@torsby.se
Jansson Mård Victoria victoria.jansson.mard@torsby.se
Lundqvist Jörgen jorgen.lundqvist@torsby.se
Löf Jan-Åke jan-ake.lof@torsby.se
Walfridsson Ronny
Jonsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@torsby.se