Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wass-Ronge Lillemor lillemor.ronge@torsby.se
Syvertsson Anitha anitha.syvertsson@torsby.se
Olsson Roland roland.olsson@torsby.se
Staaf Sören soren.staaf@torsby.se
Wiss Anders anders.wiss@torsby.se
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@torsby.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@torsby.se
Renhult Stig stig.renhult@torsby.se
Persson Allan allan.persson@torsby.se
Ronge Ulf ulf.ronge@torsby.se
Persson Tommy tommy.persson@torsby.se
Lundqvist Jörgen
Jansson Mård Victoria victoria.jansson.mard@torsby.se
Jonsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@torsby.se
Löf Jan-Åke jan-ake.lof@torsby.se
Osinga André andre.osinga@torsby.se
Walfridsson Ronnie ronnie.walfridsson@torsby.se