Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ohlsson Marianne marianne.ohlsson@torsby.se
Dahlgren Birgit birgit.dahlgren@torsby.se
Karlsson Lars-Håkan lars-hakan.karlsson@torsby.se
Järåsen Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se
Uppvall Lennart lennart.uppvall@torsby.se
Broberg Yvonne yvonne.broberg@torsby.se
Holmgren Beatrice beatrice.holmgren@torsby.se
Mattsson Rune
Persson Sture sture.persson@torsby.se
Eriksson Torbjörn tobba225@gmail.com
Nilsson Jörgen jorgen.nilsson@torsby.se
Jonsson Peter peter.jonsson@torsby.se
Mattsson Kjell-Erik kjell-erik.mattsson@torsby.se
Haglund Gunde gunde.haglund@torsby.se
Brodén Annlouise ann-louise.broden@torsby.se
Brodén Peo peo.broden@torsby.se
Hartmann Valeska valeska.hartmann@torsby.se
Uppvall Ann-Mari ann-mari.uppvall@torsby.se
Jönsson Jan-Eric jan-eric.jonsson@torsby.se
Mattsson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.mattsson@torsby.se
Olsson Tommy tommy.olsson@torsby.se
Nilsson Björn bjorn.nilsson@torsby.se
Mattsson Cathrine cathrine_mattsson@hotmail.com
Mohammad Khaled khaled.mohammad@torsby.se
Höglund Daniel daniel.hoglund@torsby.se
Johansson Ingela ingela.johansson@torsby.se
Bäck Zenitha zenitha.back@torsby.se
Oreziak Katarzyna katarzyna.oreziak@torsby.se
Engström Sven-Erik sven-erik.engstrom@torsby.se
Passin Adam adam.passin@torsby.se
Nassan Khadija khadija.nassan@torsby.se
Abelsson Catrin cathrin.abelsson@torsby.se
Stålhammar Nils-Olov nils-olov.stalhammar@torsby.se
Walfridsson Åsa asa.walfridsson@torsby.se
Haglund Arnold arnold.haglund@telia.com
Toreheim Gunilla gunilla.toreheim@torsby.se
Gustavsson Anna-Karin akg5605@hotmail.se
Holmberg Per-Olov per-olov.holmberg@torsby.se
Blomberg Jörgen jorgen.blomberg@torsby.se
Westberg Kent kent.westberg@torsby.se
Kåreskog Ingela ingela.kareskog@torsby.se
Svanberg Ingrid
Vakant