Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jonsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@torsby.se
Ronge Ulf ulf.ronge@torsby.se
Eriksson Daniel daniel.eriksson@edu.torsby.se
Egonsson Thorsten thorsten.egonsson@torsby.se
Persson Tommy tommy.persson@torsby.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@torsby.se
Olsson Roland roland.olsson@torsby.se
Staaf Sören soren.staaf@torsby.se
Egonsson Isac isac.egonsson@torsby.se
Renhult Stig stig.renhult@torsby.se
Wiss Anders anders.wiss@torsby.se
Wass-Ronge Lillemor lillemor.ronge@torsby.se
Walfridsson Ronnie ronnie.walfridsson@torsby.se
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@torsby.se
Syvertsson Anitha anitha.syvertsson@torsby.se