Utan partitillhörighet (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Veine eriksson.veine@telia.com
Nylin Eva eva.nylin48@gmail.com
Öfver Gun gun.ofver@hotmail.com
Hjerdt Bengtsson Gunnar guhben@gmail.com
Pohlmann Dieter dieterpohlmann@gmail.com
Nygren Agneta finnsta.nygren@gmail.com
Nilsson Rolf
Ryen Tore ryen1@live.se
Skogsman Sigrid
Lindgren Anna
Arnrup Anna-Lena
Eriksson Eva e57me@hotmail.com
Karlsson Wivi-Anne
Westin Roger
Walfridsson Per-Inge piw@helmia.se
Gertling Elsie
Högberg Toleif toleif.hogberg@telia.com
Karlsson Anders akarlsson266@gmail.com
Fryklund Christian christian.fryklund@abkarlhedin.se
Tjust Stefan
Sahlström Mirkovic Anna
Junler IngMarie
Jardler Marcus marcus@rullarnas.se