Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Alf
Melin-Nyström Anna anna.melin-nystrom@torsby.se
Keck-Karlsson Inga-Britt inga-britt.keck-karlsson@torsby.se
Widell Claes
Karlsson Kjell inga.keck@telia.com
Mattsson Mats matsmattsson667@hotmail.com
Jansson Torbjörn torbjorn.jansson@torsby.se
Nyström Dag dag.nystrom@torsby.se
Täppers Sven
Svensson Ulla
Palmgren Yvonne yvonne.palmgren@torsby.se
Olsson Monica monica.k.olsson@torsby.se
Johansson Lennart
Ynger Bo
Carlsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.carlsson@torsby.se
Carlsson Elin elin.carlsson@torsby.se
Butendeich Björn bjorn.butendeich@torsby.se
Vakant