Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Alf alf.larsson@torsby.se
Keck-Karlsson Inga-Britt inga-britt.keck-karlsson@torsby.se
Widell Claes claes.widell@torsby.se
Mattsson Mats matsmattsson667@hotmail.com
Jansson Torbjörn torbjorn.jansson@torsby.se
Nyström Dag dag.nystrom@torsby.se
Svensson Ulla
Olsson Monica monica.k.olsson@torsby.se
Täppers Sven sven.tappers@torsby.se
Ynger Bo bo.ynger@torsby.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.carlsson@torsby.se
Melin-Nyström Anna anna.melin-nystrom@torsby.se
Carlsson Elin elin.carlsson@torsby.se
Butendeich Björn bjorn.butendeich@torsby.se
Butendeich Anke anke.butendeich@torsby.se
Isaksson Inga-Maj inga-maj.isaksson@torsby.se
Löschke Kenneth kenneth.löschke@torsby.se
Jonsson Annika annika.jonsson@torsby.se