Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nillroth Anders anders.nillroth@torsby.se
Berg Bengt bengt.berg@torsby.se
Boquist Gunilla gunilla.boquist@torsby.se
Meseke Andreas andreas.meseke@torsby.se
Andersson Hanni hanni.andersson@torsby.se
Broman Emma-Karin emma-karin.broman@torsby.se
Martinsson Siv siv.martinsson@torsby.se
Carlsson Maria maria.carlsson@torsby.se