Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Monica monica.k.olsson@torsby.se
Täppers Sven sven.tappers@torsby.se
Keck-Karlsson Inga-Britt inga-britt.keck-karlsson@torsby.se
Butendeich Björn bjorn.butendeich@torsby.se
Butendeich Anke anke.butendeich@torsby.se
Nyström Dag dag.nystrom@torsby.se
Larsson Alf alf.larsson@torsby.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.carlsson@torsby.se
Jansson Torbjörn torbjorn.jansson@torsby.se
Widell Claes claes.widell@torsby.se
Mattsson Mats matsmattsson@hotmail.com
Melin-Nyström Anna anna.nystrom@torsby.se
Ynger Bo bo.ynger@torsby.se
Svensson Ulla srf.ulla@spray.se
Carlsson Elin elin.carlsson@torsby.se
Löschke Kenneth kenneth.loschke@torsby.se
Karlsson Linn
Jonsson Annika annika@langberget.se