Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wass-Ronge Lillemor lillemor.ronge@torsby.se
Syvertsson Anitha anitha.syvertsson@telia.com
Olsson Roland roland.olsson@torsby.se
Staaf Sören soren.staaf@torsby.se
Persson Tommy tommy.persson@torsby.se
Wiss Anders anders.wiss@torsby.se
Eles Nils
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@torsby.se
Hansson Ingemar ingemar.hansson@torsby.se
Bengtsson Håkan hakan.bengtsson@torsby.se
Brosius Daniel daniel.brosius@torsby.se
Larsson Ingrid
Olofsson Merethe merethe.olofsson@torsby.se
Renhult Stig stigrenhult@hotmail.se
Persson Allan
Johansson Berit
Ronge Ulf ulf.ronge@torsby.se
Jaensson Christer christer.jaensson@torsby.se
Gustafsson Per
Mård Victoria victoria.jansson.mard@torsby.se
Lundqvist Jörgen jorgen.lundqvist@torsby.se