Förtroendevalda i Torsby kommun.

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ohlsson Marianne marianne.ohlsson@torsby.se
Persson Sture
Dahlgren Birgit birgit.dahlgren@torsby.se
Karlsson Lars-Håkan lars-hakan.karlsson@torsby.se
Sjögren Siri siri.sjogren@torsby.se
Brodén Annlouise annlouise.broden@torsby.se
Persson Niclas niclas.persson@torsby.se
Järåsen Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se
Gustavsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gustavsson@torsby.se
Uppvall Lennart lennart.uppvall@torsby.se
Lewin Kari kari.lewin@torsby.se
Mattsson Rune rune.mattsson@torsby.se
Lönnroth Ulf
Broberg Yvonne yvonne.broberg@torsby.se
Olsson Annica annica.olsson@torsby.se
Gustafson Anna Karin annakarin.gustafson@torsby.se (mail enligt IT-upplägg)
Holmgren Beatrice
Persson Torbjörn torbjorn.persson@torsby.se
Gustavsson Åke ake.gustavsson@torsby.se
Bengtsson Bengt-Åke
Eriksson Torbjörn
Johansson Uno uj.50228@telia.com
Jonsson Peter peter.jonsson@torsby.se
Nilsson Jörgen jorgen.nilsson@torsby.se
Berglund Leif
Jönsson Jan-Eric jan-eric.jonsson@torsby.se
Johansson Ingela ingela.johansson@torsby.se
Nordvall Eva eva.nordvall@torsby.se
Haglund Gunde gunde.haglund@torsby.se
Brodén Peo peo.broden@torsby.se
Oreziak Katarzyna katarzyna.oreziak@torsby.se
Mattsson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.mattsson@torsby.se
Mattsson Kjell-Erik kjell-erik.mattsson@torsby.se
Broberg Mats broberg.skogs@telia.com
Bengtsson Peter peter.bengtsson@torsby.se
Holmgren Andreas andreas.holmgren@torsby.se
Larsson Marie-Louise
Hartmann Valeska
Uppvall Ann-Mari ann-mari.uppvall@torsby.se
Svedlund Emma emma.svedlund@torsby.se
Olsson Tommy
Nilsson Björn bjorn.nilsson@torsby.se